Forums: ASPRunner 6.1 released - Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

ASPRunner 6.1 released Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   admin 

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 16433
  • Joined: 03-February 03
  • Gender:Male

Posted 25 March 2009 - 05:17 PM

ASPRunnerPro 6.1 download links:

http://www.asprunner...erpro-setup.exe
http://www.asprunner...erpro-setup.zip

What's new in this update

See a webcast that highlights new features in this update:
http://xlinesoft.com...hp51/index.html


Cascade menu builder
Menu builder in ASPRunnerPro/PHPRunner
Posted Image

Depending on selected layout cascading menu appears as
horizontal menu:
http://demo.asprunne...bsjobs_list.php

vertical menu:
http://demo.asprunne...sstate_list.php

tree-like vertical menu:
http://demo.asprunne...tegory_list.php


Validation plugins
Create your own validation plugins and make them available in ASPRunnerPro/PHPRunner
Posted Image

Create validation rules based on regular expressions
Posted Image


New edit controls
- Time picker
- Set of checkboxes
http://demo.asprunne...t.php?editid1=1

Visual Editor improvements
Choose and edit header/footer files right in Visual Editor

Templates enhancements
- Next/Prev buttons on View/Edit pages
http://demo.asprunne...w.php?editid1=9
- sort data on the list page by several fields (CTRL+click)
http://demo.asprunne...bsjobs_list.php

Under the hood improvements
- Smart database synchronization - will speed database interaction especially if you connect using PHP method
- faster wizard navigation
- business templates (Jobs, Cars, Calendar, Shopping Cart) are fully converted to the latest version format
- faster report execution
- many minor features and improvements
Best regards,
Sergey Kornilov
0

#2 User is offline   hich 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 14-December 08

Posted 06 May 2009 - 02:38 PM

Dear Sergey,
I still have an issue with multiline charts using more than 2 data series. It looks like a bug that needs fixing. I do get I/O error when I use 3 data series in ASPR 6.1 build 1844. Works fine with 2 data series though.
Thanks
Hich
0

#3 User is offline   admin 

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 16433
  • Joined: 03-February 03
  • Gender:Male

Posted 06 May 2009 - 02:44 PM

Hich,

you need to post your app to demo account and contact support directly.
Best regards,
Sergey Kornilov
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users